Bermuda name squad for Caribbean Cup

Bermuda will kick off its participation in the Caribbean Cup competition on March 22 in Cuba, with the Bermuda Football Association [BFA] announcing the players and staff that will travel to Cuba on March 18.

Players include Drewonde Bascome, Nam Griffith, Jaylon Bather, Reginald Thompson-Lambe, Keishen Bean, Detre Bell, Antwan Russell, Zeiko Lewis, Jahnai Raynor, Tre Min, Justin Donawa, Damon Ming, Dale Eve, Jair Minors, Roger Lee, Lejuan Simmons, Dante Leverock, Jonte Smith, Marco Warren, and Kilian Elkinson.

Staff include Andrew Bascome – Head Coach; Kyle Lightbourne – Assistant Coach; Maurice Lowe – Technical Development Director; Duane Dickinson – Equipment Manager; Amori Venter – Physio Performance Rehab; John Moreira – Goalkeeper Coach; and Crenstant Williams – Head of Delegation.